LoVE And oTher DruGs ♥♥♥

“Because this isn’t about connection for you. This isn’t even about sex for you. This is about finding an hour or two of relief from the pain of being you. And that’s fine with me, see, because all I want is the exact same thing.”
“It doesn’t matter if I have ten thousand more moments like this, or just this one, because it’s all the same. Just that. Right now, this moment, I have this.”
I have never known anyone who actually believed that I was enough, till I met you. And then you made me believe me it too.”  
“I’m gonna need you more than you need me.”
That’s okay.”
“No, it’s not! It isn’t fair! I have places to go.”
“You’ll go there, I just may have to carry you.”
“Let’s just say, in some alternate universe, there’s a couple that’s just like us. Only, she’s healthy, and he’s.. he’s perfect. And their world is about how much money they’re gonna spend on vacation, who’s in a bad mood that day, or whether they feel guilty about having a cleaning lady. I don’t wanna be those people. I want us. You. This.
Sometimes the things you most want doesn’t happen. And sometimes the things you never expect happen, does… I don’t know – you meet thousands of people and none of them really touch you. And then you meet that one person and your life is changed. Forever.

 

About anoonymouss

https://anoonymouss.wordpress.com/ Be my follower
This entry was posted in რეალობა!, Favourite movies ♥ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

კომენტარის დატოვება

